Style Switcher

Layout options
  • Boxed Layout
  • Full Width Layout
Primary Color
Official Portal of Faculty Entrepreneurship and Business

Administration

Dean's Office

Dean

roslimohamad

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Rafi Bin Yaacob

Deputy  Dean

Academic & International Affairs

    Research & Innovation    
Student Development & Entrepreneurship
noraani mohammad anis

Prof. Madya Dr. Nora'ani Binti Mustapha

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohammad Bin Ismail
Dr. Mohd Nazri Bin Zakaria 

 Head of Department

Entrepreneurship

Business
noraani mohammad

Dr. Noorul Azwin Binti Md Nasir

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zatul Karamah Binti Ahmad Baharul Ulum

Admin

                  
Encik Muhamad Anuar Bin Ismail
Penolong Pendaftar Kanan
No Tel: 09-771 7269
Email: anuar@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Normawati Binti Mohamad
Penolong Pendaftar Kanan
No Tel: 09-771 7253
Email: normawati@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Normawati Binti Mohamad
Penolong Pendaftar
No Tel: 09-7717253
Email: normawati@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Engku Fadilah Binti Engku Ismail
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
No Tel: 09-771 7209
Email: fadilah@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Nor Syafawati Binti Abd Rahman
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
No Tel: 09-771 7169
Email: norsyafawati@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Siti Khadijah Binti Zainal Abidin
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
No Tel: 09-771 7268
Email: sitikhadijah@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Nik Aidil Adila Binti Nik Yusof
Setiausaha Pejabat
No Tel: 09-771 7251
Email: nikaidil@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Nur Jannah binti Ruslan
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan (P/O)
No Tel: 09-7717160
Email: nurjannah@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Nur Jannah binti Ruslan
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan (P/O)
No Tel: 09-7717160
Email: nurjannah@umk.edu.my
 
Encik Mohd Khairul Anuar Bin Mat Hussin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
No Tel: 09-771 7274
Email: mk_nuwa@umk.edu.my
 
Encik Muhammad Hamiz Hanis Bin Buniyamin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
No Tel: 09-771 7267
Email: hamiz.b@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Noor Asmiza Binti Abdullah
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
No Tel: 09-7717254
Email: azmiza.a@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Nor Aziera binti Mohd Zahari
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
No Tel: 09-7717209
Email: aziera.mz@umk.edu.my
 
Cik Nurfarahin Binti Zamri
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
No Tel: 09-771 7254
Email: nurfarahin@umk.edu.my
 
Encik Azman Bin Abdul Rajab
Tukang Masak
No Tel: 09-771 7266
Email: azman.rajab@umk.edu.my
 
Encik Mohamad Luqman Nul Hakkim Bin Che Ali
Pembantu Penyediaan Makanan
No Tel: 09-771 7266
Email: hakkim@umk.edu.my
 
Encik Mohd Afiq Bin Mohd Nawi
Pembantu Perawatan Kesihatan
No Tel: 09-771 7236
Email: afiq.mn@umk.edu.my
 
Puan Wan Nor Akmar Binti Alias
Pembantu Perawatan Kesihatan
No Tel: 09-771 7236
Email: norakmar@umk.edu.my
 

CONTACT US

 

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Locked Bag 36,
Pengkalan Chepa, 16100 Kota Bharu, Kelantan.

Visitor Counter

0205151
All days
205151

15.12%
38.81%
9.47%
4.15%
0.30%
32.14%