Style Switcher

Layout options
  • Boxed Layout
  • Full Width Layout
Primary Color
Official Portal of Faculty Entrepreneurship and Business

Academic staff

Professors

         
Prof. Dr Balakrishnan A/l Parasuraman
PhD (Wollongong, Australia), MSc (Stirling, UK), B.Soc Sc (USM)
Email: balakrishnan@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Innovation/entrepreneurship in HR, HR/IR in SMEs, Industrial relations, industrial democracy, union-management partnership,employee participation, human resource management, human capital management, organisational behaviour, human resource development, employment relations, employment law, qualitat
 
Prof. Dr. Hishamuddin Bin Md Som
PhD (Stirling, UK), MBA (San Francisco, USA), BSc (San Francisco, USA)
Email: hishamuddin.ms@umk.edu.my
Expertise: HRM/HRD (Evaluation of Training?s Effectiveness, Program Evaluation TNA, Psychometrics, Profiling, Worklife Balance), Entrepreneurship, Human Potential/Personal Development, Quality Of Life (QOL), Social Sciences/Impact Study, Balance Scorecard, Statistical Analysis, Knowledge Management, Ethical &
 
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Dahlan Bin Ibrahim
PhD (Stirling, UK), MBA (St. Louis Univ., USA), BSc (Indiana Univ., USA)
Email: dahlan@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship Education, Strategic financial management and project appraisal for private and public financed projects.
 
Prof. Dr. Mohd Rosli Bin Mohamad
PhD (UM), M.Econ (UM), B.Econ (UM)
Email: mrosli@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship, Economy
 
Prof. Dr. Nik Maheran Binti Nik Muhammad
DBA (USM)
Email: nikmaheran@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Finance
 
Prof. Dr. Raja Suzana Binti Raja Kasim
Post Graduate Diploma in Entrepreneurship (Universiti of Cambridge), PhD (UPM), MSc (UiTM), BBA (UKM) :: CV
Email: rajasuzana@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship, Strategic & Knowledge Management, International Business, Business Management, Strategy, HRM, Leadership, Organizational Behavior, Knowledge Management, Organizational Learning, Change Management, Office Management.
 
Prof. Dr. Razli Bin Che Razak
PhD (USM), MSc (Strathclyde), B.Econ (UKM)
Email: razlicr@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Operations Management, Data Envelopment Analysis, Performance Measurement, Operational Research, Service Operations Management, and Quantitative Techniques.
 
Prof. Dr. Roselina Binti Ahmad Saufi
Email: roselina@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Training Management / Recruitment And Selection
 
Prof. Dr. Sazali Bin Abd. Wahab
PhD (GSM-UPM), OAMLP (OXFORD), ALD(Harvard), MBA (GSM-UPM), LLB (Hons.) (UKM) :: Google Scholar :: CV
Email: sazali@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Strategic Management, Inter and Intra Firm Technology Transfer, Technology Commercialization, Knowledge Management, Supply Chain Management, Organizational Learning, International Joint Ventures, Multinational Corporations, and Socio Economic Development.
 

Associate Professors

       
Prof. Madya Dr. Abu Sofian Bin Yaacob
Email: abusofian@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Taxation
 
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohammad Bin Ismail
PhD (UUM), MBA (UUM), BBA (UiTM) :: Google Scholar
Email: mohammad.i@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Mobile marketing, Consumer behaviour, Entrepreneurship
 
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Rafi Bin Yaacob
PhD (Univ. of Newcastle), MBA (Middlesex), BSc (UM)
Email: rafi@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship, Small Business Enterprise
 
Prof. Madya Dr. Rosli Bin Saleh
PhD (Strathclyde), MSc (Tennessee-Knoxville), BSc (Wisconsin-Madison)
Email: rosli.s@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Marketing & Consumer Behaviour
 
Prof. Madya Rosnah Bt Mohamad Sirin
Email: rosnah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Economic Development And Growth
 
Prof. Madya Dr. Wee Yu Ghee
PhD (UM), MBA (UPM), BBA (MMU) :: CV
Email: yughee@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Human Resource Management
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zatul Karamah Binti Ahmad Baharul Ulum
PhD (UiTM), MBA (UKM), BBA (USM)
Email: zatulkaramah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Corporate Finance Financial Management Fixed Income Securities Corporate Governance Risk Management
 

Senior Lecturers

                
Dr. Abdullah Al Mamun
PhD (MMU), MBA (MMU), BBA (DIU, Bangladesh) :: Google Scholar :: CV
Email: abdullah.a@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Poverty, Social Capital, Economic Vulnerability, Micro-Enterprise Development, Microcredit
 
Dr. Ainon @ Jamilah Binti Ramli
PhD (Hull), MBA (UUM), B.Acc (Hull)
Email: ainon@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Accounting
 
Dr. Anis Amira Binti Ab Rahman
PhD (Essex), MBA (UNITAR), BBA (UiTM)
Email: anisamira@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship, Technopreneurs, innovation management
 
Dr. Arbaiah binti Abdul Razak
Email: arbaiah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Pengurusan
 
DR AZWAN BIN ABDULLAH
Email: azwan.a@umk.edu.my
Expertise:
 
Encik Md Zaki bin Muhammad Hasan
Email: zaki.mh@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Pentadbiran Perniagaan dan Peruncitan
 
Encik Mohammad Nizamuddin Bin Abdul Rahim
MBA (UiTM), BBA Marketing (UiTM), Dip. in Accountancy (ITM) :: CV
Email: nizamuddin@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Marketing, Entrepreneurship
 
Dr. Mohd Asrul Hery Bin Ibrahim
:: CV
Email: hery.i@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Mathematics
 
Dr. Mohd Nazri Bin Zakaria
PhD (UUM), MBA (UUM), BBA (UNIMAS)
Email: mnazri.z@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Human Resource Management, Industrial Relation
 
Dr. Mohd Nazri Muhayiddin
PhD (MMU), MEngSc (MMU), BSc (Rensselaer, New York) :: Google Scholar :: CV
Email: mnazri@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Applied IT in business, Gold Dinar
 
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Nor Hakimin Bin Yusoff
MBA (UUM), B.Acc (UiTM)
Email: hakimin@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship, Accounting
 
Dr. Noorshella Binti Che Nawi
PhD (Victoria Univ., Melbourne), MSc (UKM), B.IT (UKM)
Email: norshella@umk.edu.my
Expertise: E-Commerce, Management Information Systems, E-Retailing, Entrepreneurship Education
 
Dr. Noorul Azwin Binti Md Nasir
PhD (La Trobe Univ., Australia), MBA (UUM), B.Acct. (UUM)
Email: azwin@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Financial Accounting
 
Dr. Nurhaiza Binti Nordin
:: CV
Email: haiza@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Economics
 
Dr. Wan Mohd Nazdrol Bin Wan Mohd Nasir
PhD (Victoria Univ., Melbourne), MBA (Sydney), B.BMgmt (MMU)
Email: nazdrol@umk.edu.my
Expertise: SME, International Business
 
Encik Zuraimi Bin Abdul Aziz
CMILT (UK), M.Mgmt (UTM), BBA (UiTM) :: CV
Email: zuraimi@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Logistics & Transportation
(Cuti Belajar)
 

 

Lecturers

                                                                
Encik Abd Aziz Bin Mat Hassan
Email: abdaziz.mh@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Business Administration
 
Cik Afifah Hanim Binti Md Pazil
Email: hanim.mp@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Operation Research, Quantitative Techniques, Operation Management
 
Encik Afwan Hakim Bin Md Mahdzir
BBA (UiTM), MSc (UTM), CMILT (UK)
Email: afwan@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Science (Transportation Planning)
 
Encik Ahmad Ridhuwan Bin Abdullah
MSc Finance (UUM), BBA (UiTM)
Email: ridhuwan.a@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Islamic Finance
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Encik Ahmad Syakir Bin Junoh @ Ismail
MBA Technopreneur (UTM), BA Islamic Banking (USIM)
Email: syakir@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship, Business Start Up
 
CIK AIMI NADIA BINTI IBRAHIM @ ZAKARIA
Email: aiminadia.i@umk.edu.my
Expertise:
 
Puan Azila Binti Jaini
Email: azila.j@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Marketing
 
Puan Azira Hanani Binti Ab Rahman
Email: hanani@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Finance
 
Puan Azizah binti Musa
Email: azizah.m@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Undang-undang Perniagaan
 
Cik Azlinda Shazneem Binti Md Shuaib
Email: shazneem.ms@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Management Studies
 
Dr Dzulkifli Bin Mukhtar
PhD
Email: dzulkifli@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Innovation management Small and medium enterprises (SMEs) management and development
 
Puan Eni Noreni Binti Mohamad Zain
MSc (UiTM), BSc (UMT) :: CV
Email: noreni@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Applied Statistics
 
Capt. (R) Hapzarizal bin M.Napi
Email: hapzarizal.mn@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Management (Entrepreneurship)
 
Encik Hasannuddiin bin Hassan
Email: hasann@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Keusahawanan
 
Puan Ida Nadia Binti Hamidon
Email: nadia@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Marketing
 
Encik Mahathir Bin Muhamad
Email: mahathir.m@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Information Technology
 
CIK MARDHIAH BINTI KAMARUDDIN
Email: mardhiah.k@umk.edu.my
Expertise:
 
Encik Mohd Afifie Bin Mohd Alwi
Email: afifie.alwi@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Islamic Banking
 
Encik Mohd Hafizie Bin Suhaimi
Email: hafizie@umk.edu.my
Expertise: 1) Management Information System 2) Online Business 3) Blended Learning
 
Encik Mohd Khairy Bin Kamarudin
Email: khairy.k@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Islamic Wealth Management
 
Encik Mohd Rushdan Bin Yasoa'
MBA (Accounting) (UUM) B. Acct (UKM)
Email: rushdan.y@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Accounting
 
Encik Mohd Safwan Bin Ghazali
Email: safwan.g@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Economics, Business And Management Not Elsewhere Classified
 
Encik Mohd Shahril Nizam Bin Md Radzi
Email: shahrilnizam@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Commercial Law
 
Encik Mohd Zulkifli Bin Muhammad
Email: zulkifli.m@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Islamic Finance
(Cuti Belajar)
 
ENCIK MUHAMMAD FAHIMI BIN SOFIAN
Email: fahimi.s@umk.edu.my
Expertise:
 
Encik Muhammad Naqib Bin Mat Yunoh
Email: naqib@umk.edu.my
Expertise: International Business Management
 
Puan Nadia Hanum Binti Amiruddin
MBA (UiTM), BBA (UiTM)
Email: n.hanum@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Marketing
 
Puan Nik Madeeha Binti Nik Mohd Munir
Email: nmadeeha@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Economics / Applied Economics
 
Puan Nik Malini Binti Nik Mahdi
Email: nmalini@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Commercial Law
 
Puan Nik Syuhailah Binti Nik Hussin
:: CV
Email: niksyuhailah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Service Marketing Other Marketing Consumer Behavior Retailing Entrepreneurial Marketing Relationship Marketing
 
Puan Noor Raihani Binti Zainol
MSc Mgmt (UUM), BBA (UUM) :: CV
Email: raihani@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Business Administration, Entrepreneurship
 
Puan Noormariana Binti Mohd Din
Email: mariana.md@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship and Business (Finance)
 
Cik Nor Asma Binti Ahmad
Email: asma.a@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Economics, Business And Management Not Elsewhere Classified
 
Cik Nor Hafiza Binti Othman
Email: hafiza.o@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship Education
 
PUAN NORFAZLIRDA BINTI HAIRANI
Email: fazlirda.h@umk.edu.my
Expertise:
 
Puan Normaizatul Akma Binti Saidi
:: CV
Email: normaizatul@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Finance
 
Puan Norzaliha Binti Jusoh
Email: zaliha.j@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Logistics
 
Puan Nur A'mirah Binti Mohd Yaziz
:: CV
Email: amirah.my@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Applied Statistics
 
Cik Nur Ain Ayunni Binti Sabri
MSc Math (UTM), BSc Math (UTM)
Email: ayunni.s@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Applied Mathematics
 
Puan Nursalihah Binti Ahmad Raston
Email: nursalihah.ar@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Applied Statistics
 
Puan Nurul Ashykin Binti Abd Aziz
Master Of Business Administration, Bachelor Of Business Administration(Hons)(Marketing) :: CV
Email: ashykin.a@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Marketing
 
Cik Nurul Hasliana Binti Hamsani
Email: hasliana.h@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Retailing
 
Cik P Yukthamarani A/P Permarupan
MHCM (UMS), B.International Business (UMS) :: Google Scholar
Email: yuktha@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Human Capital Management, International Business, Social Entrepreneurship
 
Cik Raja Norliana Binti Raja Omar
MBA (UUM), BBA (UUM)
Email: norliana.ro@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Event Management, Travel and Tours, Tourism Entrepreneurship
 
Encik Razman Hafifi Bin Redzuan
MSc (UTM), CMILT (UK)
Email: razmanh@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Logistic & Transportation, Transport Policy & Planning
 
Puan Rosliza Binti Che Rahim
MBA (UiTM), BBA (UiTM)
Email: rosliza.cr@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Operation Management, Entrepreneurship
 
Cik Rosmaizura Binti Mohd Zain
Email: rosmaizura.mz@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Logistics
 
Puan Rozi Ilmy Binti Mohd @ Mokhtar
Email: rozi@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Coastal Zone Management
 
Encik Shah Iskandar Fahmie Bin Ramlee
MSc HRD (UTM), B.Econ (UKM)
Email: shah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Human Resource Development, Entrepreneurship
 
Cik Siti Fariha Binti Muhamad
Email: fariha@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Islamic Banking
 
Cik Siti Nabilah Binti Mohd Rosdi
Email: nabilah.mr@umk.edu.my
Expertise: International Business
 
Puan Siti Nurzahira Binti Che Tahrim
Email: nurzahira@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Electronic Commerce
 
PUAN SITI ROHANA BINTI MOHAMAD
Email: rohana@umk.edu.my
Expertise:
 
Puan Siti Salwani Binti Abdullah
Email: salwani.a@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Corporate Finance
 
Puan Siti Zamanira Binti Mat Zaib
Email: zamanira@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Finance
 
Encik Syarizal Bin Abdul Rahim
Email: syarizal.ar@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Islamic Banking
 
Cik W Fatimatul Akmar Binti Mohamed Hassan
Email: wan.fatimah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Islamic Finance
 
Puan Wan Farha Binti Wan Zulkiffli
Email: farha@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Entrepreneurship
 
Puan Wan Faridatul Akmal Binti Wan Yaacob
Email: wfaridatul@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Science And Technology Management
 
EN. WAN MOHD SAFWAN BIN WAN DAUD
Email: safwan.wd@umk.edu.my
Expertise:
 
Puan Yuhanis Binti Mohamed Noor
Email: yuhanis.mn@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Business Administration
 
Cik Zaimatul Binti Awang
Email: zaimatul@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Tourism Management
 
Puan Zaminor Binti Zamzamir @ Zamzamin
Email: zaminor@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Finance
 
Encik Zul Karami Bin Che Musa
MAcc (UKM), B.Acct (UIAM) :: Google Scholar
Email: zul@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Financial Accounting, Islamic Accounting
 

Young Lecturers & Tutors

                      
Cik Amira Binti Jamil
Email: amira@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Accounting
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Cik Ila Norshiela Binti Mohd Isa
Email: norshiela.m@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Business Management
 
Encik Kasmaruddin Bin Che Hussin
Email: kasmaruddin@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Pengurusan Operasi
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Encik Muhammad Jaffri Bin Mohd Nasir
MSc (UiTM), BSc (UiTM)
Email: jaffri.mn@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Applied & Computational Statistics
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Encik Muhammad Zul Naim Bin Ramzi
Email: zulnaim.r@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Marketing
 
Cik Noor Asilah Binti Nordin
Email: noorasilah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Management
(Cuti Belajar)
 
PUAN NUR AIN BINTI MAHAT
Email: nurain.m@umk.edu.my
Expertise:
 
Cik Nur Erfa Natasha Aida Binti Roslan
Email: erfanatasha@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Marketing
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Puan Nur Farahiah Binti Azmi
Email: nurfarahiah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Islamic Finance
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Puan Nur Izzati Binti Mohamad Anuar
Email: nurizzati@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Management Studies
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Puan Nursafeda Binti Abd Rashid
Pursuing PhD (Finance)
Email: nursafeda@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Efficiency in Services Sector
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Cik Nurul Nadzirah Binti Sidek
Email: nadzirahs@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Economics
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Puan Rohana Binti Mohammad
BBA (HONS) FINANCE (UITM), MBA IN FINANCE (UPM) :: CV
Email: rohana.m@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Business Administration
 
Encik Sathiswaran A/L Uthamaputhran
Email: sathiswaran@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Technology Entrepreneurship
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Cik Siti Afiqah Binti Zainuddin
MSc Accounting (UIAM), BBA Accounting (USIM)
Email: sitiafiqah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Accounting, Islamic Accounting, Management Accounting
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Cik Siti Khadijah Binti Mohd Ghanie
Email: khadijah.mg@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Management
 
Puan Siti Nurul Shuhada Binti Deraman
Email: shuhada@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Other Finance
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Cik Tahirah Binti Abdullah
MSc. (Accounting) (UIAM), BBA (USIM)
Email: tahirah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Finance
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Encik Tan Wai Hong
Email: wai.hong@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Statistics
 
Cik Wan Nadiah Binti Wan Mohd Nasir
:: CV
Email: nadiah.mn@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Islamic Economics
 
Cik Wan Nurul Hidayah Binti Wan Mohamed Sharif
MBA Finance (UiTM), BBA Hons. (UiTM)
Email: hidayah.ms@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Accounting, Finance
(Cuti Belajar)
 
Puan Wardiyyah Binti Ahmad
BBA (HONS) FINANCE (UITM), MBA IN FINANCE (UPM) :: CV
Email: wardiyyah@umk.edu.my
Expertise: Finance
 

CONTACT US

 

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Locked Bag 36,
Pengkalan Chepa, 16100 Kota Bharu, Kelantan.

Visitor Counter

0205160
All days
205160

15.12%
38.81%
9.47%
4.15%
0.30%
32.15%